Yvonne C.
Bundoora, Victoria
Service Description
My name is Yvonne. I am a 21 year old University student in the Northern suburbs of Melbourne. I studied 2 years of animal studies now going onto Business studies to further my career. I have two small/medium dogs of my own. Max (moodle) a hyper white fluff ball who loves to play, and Mia (Chihuahua x jack russel) with a protective nature and loves a cuddle. They are both my babies and couldn't imagine a day without them around. As well as dogs, I am a lover of all animals big, small, scaly, feathered etc. I have a down to earth personality, i am happy to get to know anyone and happy to handle any animal. I am taking on this job to make extra money, as well as being a friend to a 'mans best friend' and every other beautiful animal needing a helping hand. In my time i would like to offer, pet minding (during the day, overnight depending), walking, and upon request any other requirements.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Yvonne C.
Yvonne C.
Im currently a uni student looking for extra work. I have two small dogs of my own, including 2years of animal studies experience that will allow me to care for your pet with a professional approach as well as being an absolute animal lover. Im excited to meet you and your furry, scaly or winged best friend.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 25 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bundoora


45% Complete