Luke W.
Bunya, Queensland
Service Description
Hello! I'm Luke, an 18 year old music student. I'm based in north-west Brisbane but I know Brissy very well - so I'm always willing to travel to ensure peace of mind for you and top-notch care for your furry (or feathery) friends!
I have grown up with my parents managing a local pet shop - so I'm no stranger to animals, the care they need and the love they deserve. My dad is a vet (now retired) and both parents have spent their whole lives in the animal industry. From cattle, sheep, poultry and horses to domestic pets, reptiles and fish, together as a family we have been all around and gained so much animal experience.
We have bred six litters of purebred miniature poodles with our lovely pets - with great success. Our beautiful purebred burman cats have had 7 litters between them. In addition, we have cared for and nurtured countless rescue animals of many varieties. We really are pet pros!
Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions! :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$12 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $6 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Emma T.
Luke looked after my house and my dog Banjo while I was on holidays. He was friendly and polite and sent me a picture of them out on walks!
Sep 26, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Luke W.
Luke W.
19 year old student studying musical theatre at the Queensland Conservatorium.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bunya

Processing...

45% Complete