Tiff M.
Burdell, Queensland
Service Description
I'm 28, live in Burdell and have 2 pets of my own (kitten and dog). Being in the same position since moving away from friends and family, I know how hard it can be to find someone you really trust to take good care of your animals when you can't take them with you.
I'd offer that peace of mind by caring for your animals like they were my own.
I'm happy to send photos each day and let you know how your beloved fur babies are travelling.
(I'm happy also to pull bins in/out and bring in any mail if required.)
I can come to your home, feed, water, clean litters, play and walk with your animals to make sure they were ok and still comfortable in their own surroundings..
Considering the nature of the dog/puppy, I'd also be happy to care for them as one of my own at my home, along with my 8 year old Lab.
Rest assured your fur babies will be very loved and looked after :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(5)
Absolutely fantastic, Looks as though Pemba had a great stay again
Pet Hosting | Nov 12, 2016

fantastic job by Tiff, Pemba is still knackered the next day after playing with her dog for the 3 days. excellent job
Pet Hosting | Oct 18, 2016

Such a loving home and Peppa was very well looked after and had a great time. Booked at very late notice but Tiffannie was so helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend and use again!
Pet Hosting | Oct 03, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Tiff M.
Tiff M.
I'm 28, and love animals, (I have a dog and cat of my own).. I work full time from home and study part time also. I know it can be hard to find someone you trust to take good care of your pets when you can't take them with you. I'd take care of your pets like they were my own, and give you peace of mind whilst away!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden Identity Verification Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Burdell

Processing...

45% Complete