Sam D.
Burwood, Victoria
Service Description
I'm a young university student in Burwood, looking for casual work around Melbourne. I love animals and have grown up around all sorts. Caring for them and playing with them is one of the greatest memories I have and I am very keen on doing it again, this time to help others in caring for their pets.
I am a passionate individual towards animals and the environment and believe that no pet can have too much love.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Sleeping Location:
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sam D.
Sam D.
I'm a young university student in Burwood looking for casual work around Melbourne. I've always loved animals and growing up with pets I've always cared for and played with them and enjoyed every second. I'm a very responsible and reliable person and I would care for each and every persons pet as if it were my own.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Burwood

Processing...

45% Complete