Shonee S.
Burwood, Victoria
Service Description
The golden rule: Treat others how you would like to be treated. Your family including your pet deserves the very same. I'll treat your pet the same as I would my family. Family is the number one priority. So if you need someone to take care of your family member I'd be very happy to treat them with utmost care, respect, friendliness, love as if you never left. Regards, Shonee =]
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Shonee S.
Shonee S.
I'm a vibrant and fun loving 22 year old. I'm from New Zealand but I've been in Australia for 10 years now. I love my family first and foremost. They mean the world to me. Any pets that my family and I had were treated exactly the same .. and that's how it should be!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Burwood

Processing...

45% Complete