Jordan D.
Calamvale, Queensland
Service Description
Hello there!
My name is Jordan and I'm a 25 year old furbaby mumma to a beautiful wolfhound/bullarab/ridgeback here in Brisbane!
I'm currently in management in retail and feel time slipping by too quickly to not be doing something I love!
Every morning leaving that sad face at the back door made me realize that I NEED to do something I feel truly matters, and working with animals is it for me!
Being the owner of a larger pooch, I definitely know how to take care of business... Exercise and poop patrol alike! I'm happy to provide services in my own home, as well as come to you whenever you need! I'm quite capable of administering medications etc, as my own pup has had quite a bad run with skin allergies and multiple medications in the past, and I have actually figured out my own natural system to keep her condition under control without needing expensive drugs!
I'm happy to take care of your winged family members also, as I grew up with cockatiels. Can't wait to meet your furry and feathered family members! .. Oh and you too! ;)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jordan D.
Jordan D.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Calamvale

Processing...

45% Complete