Tori M.
Calare, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi all,
My partner and I lived in a great home in a great area!
Fully fenced, large yard with shade and a doggy paddle pool/huge water bowl. I have 2 small dogs of my own, completely vaccinated, I spoil them rotten!
We work full time but are home every night and all weekend.
All pets welcome, have experience with all kinds of animals, big and small!

I treat my pets like humans so I can assure you your pets will be well looked after!

Any questions, just ask me!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$21 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Tori M.
Tori M.
I work full time in the insurance industry and my partner, the manufacturing industry. We adore our 2 dogs, a male Silky-Pom and a female Maltese x Shihtzu both 2 years old. They are both completely vaccinated and get along well with other animals. We live in a lovely home in a great neighborhood with a fully fenced, big yard. We have a lot of experience with all kinds of animals and are comfortable with all sizes of pets.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Calare

Processing...

45% Complete