Madison E.
Camberwell, Victoria
Service Description
I am an active and versatile sitter who loves to walk and play with animals. I have two lovable pets at home, one dog and one cat, which I love and care for unconditionally. I am a university student who is new to Burwood/Camberwell. My new living arrangements mean I can no longer house pets, for the animal lover I am this is quite hard. I will be an outstanding personal pet minder and hope to hear from you soon!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Madison E.
Madison E.
Currently studying health sciences at Deakin university, Burwood. I am an animal lover and have two lovely dogs at home! I have recently moved to Melbourne and am unable to keep a pet in my apartment. I'm very active and will love to walk and play with all dogs! :)
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Camberwell
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete