Georgia B.
Camden Park, South Australia
Service Description
Georgia Bedding - Dog Walker/ House visits
Hi there, Im an 18 year old university student studying more than 600km away from my little home on a farm on the Eyre Peninsula with my beautiful dogs and other beloved pets. Unable to keep pets at my current home I hope that you will choose me to help look after your pets and help me to fulfil the physical relationship I am missing with my pets. I am unbelievably passionate about caring for animals and will take absolute pride in caring for your pets and love them as if they were my own.
I am available to visit peoples home and care for the pets when they need love and attention, feeding, walking, to take medication etc. I am only available to go to homes are particular times during day working around a university and work roster however that can be negotiated with the owner/s.
I also offer dog walking services to those that cannot walk their own dogs.
I am available to work in and around Glenelg, including Camden Park and Novar Gardens.
I can't wait to meet your dogs, get to know them and love them.

I am also more than happy to meet the owners in person before any decisions are made if you would like to decide whether or not you believe I am an appropriate walker for your dog.

You can also find me on Facebook at :
Thanks - Georgia :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$5 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Anna M.
***** very happy
Dog Walking | Aug 05, 2016

Tom U.
Georgia Bedding has a lot of experience with all sorts of pets and looking after them. She has cared for and looked after many dogs and loves all types of dogs.
Apr 29, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Georgia B.
Georgia B.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 80 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Camden Park
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete