Cherrie R.
Camden South , New South Wales
Service Description
Hi I'm Cherrie,
I am 42, mature, a mum and wife and I am passionate about all animals. I am currently studying to be a Veterinary Nurse.
If you are looking for someone that can assure you that I will love your fur family as I love my own, look no further.
Highly experienced with dogs, in particular large breeds.
Guaranteed to create a loving bond with your pet or your money back.
Thank you.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$45 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
$45 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Cherrie R.
Cherrie R.
I am a 42 year old married mum of a 19 year old son. Now that he is a grown man living away from home studying my life is now dedicated to my passion....animals. I have owned many pets over my lifetime which have included everything from a pet turtle, rat, ferret, horses, dogs, cats, cows, sheep, and many breeds of birds....including a crow!! I am now the proud Mumma bear to my Akita pup (22mths) Molly. After working 20 years in the... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 75 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Camden South

Processing...

45% Complete