Taran S.
Camden, New South Wales
Service Description
I'm a huge animal lover, and am always looking to expand our multi-species family (however temporarily that may be!) I'm a 29 year old woman who lives with four others (two human, two canine). Our home is large and dog-friendly (sometimes we think it's their house, and they just let us live in it!). We have an acre of gardens and lawn which is great fun for chasing balls and playing, though we are close to the Camden equestrian field, Camden showground and the bike track which makes for some great walks!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Sedeki was a bit unsettled being away from home as he is very attached to us but Taren made sure he was as comfortable as possible. Also we appreciate Taren having him stay as it was her birthday but she still had him over while we were away. Thanks Taren
Pet Hosting | Oct 02, 2016

Taran and her family looked after our 2 fur babies for 3 weeks whilst we were away on holidays. Pooky and Bindi had a wonderful holiday themselves with Taran and her own two doggies, who sent us periodic SMS messages and photos to ensure us that our babies were not fretting and having a great time. I can truly say they were loved and spoiled as if they were their own dogs (they even got to sleep on the bed, like they do at home) and this put our minds at ease. She was also very accommodating of our dogs dietary and medical requirements. We can say with confidence that Pooky and Bindi were in good hands and we would definitely use her again and recommend Taran as a Pet Sitter! Frank and Evelyn
Pet Hosting | Sep 19, 2016

Taren was very friendly and Sedeki was ok.
Pet Hosting | Aug 07, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Taran S.
Taran S.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 91 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 4

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Camden


45% Complete