Jemma B.
Cammeray, New South Wales
Service Description
Any pet staying with us will be treated as our own - lots of cuddles and play time, especially lots of games of chase around the house and garden, indoor sleeping, walks to the oval and plenty of yummy treats. I also spend a lot of my week working from home, so your dogs will get a lot of human companionship as well as doggy friends. I don't have any kids just my fur babies - Buddy and Gizmo.

Buddy and Gizmo are both good with other dogs and are very social. Buddy loves to play with new friends, old or young - Buddy is very welcoming and calm dog, he adjusts his play style to other dogs. Gizmo is a calm, affectionate fur ball who likes to observe and cuddle.

If your dog(s) are not good with small or younger dogs, then we might not be best the home away from home for them.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$36 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(29)
Natalie D.
Roxy had another lovely stay with Jemma and her little dogs Buddy and Gizmo. She will will be back again for another holiday. Thanks
Pet Hosting | Apr 19, 2018

Jan J.
The care was wonderful as always thank you!
Pet Hosting | Feb 01, 2018

Jan J.
Thank you once again ?
Pet Hosting | Oct 23, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Jemma B.
Jemma B.
Loving dog owner available to care for your dogs. We treat our dogs like members of the family and will offer your pets the same level of care. I work from home occasionally so spend a lot of time with my dogs, we also live very close to North Sydney oval which is great spot for dog walking and dog socialising. We also work with a rescue charity to foster dogs, so have good experience taking new dogs into our home and we have some training ... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 98 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 5

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Cammeray
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete