Katherine H.
Camp Hill, Queensland
Service Description
Nothing makes me happier than being in the company of animals but especially dogs :)

I love dogs so much I am currently considering a career change from web design to being a full time doggy minder/day carer/groomer. I have two very spoilt chihuahuas that I could never leave in a kennel while away. I'd love the opportunity to pamper your fur babies as much as I do my own so you can enjoy your time away from home :) I am very active and live close by to a reserve that is perfect for walking dogs. There is also a slower paced walking track and several parks nearby if your pooch needs a slower paced exercise regime.

I also LOVE to cook so will happily cook gourmet meals :) Everyone I know wants to come back as one of my dogs. I can't think of a more genuine recommendation.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$30 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Katherine H.
Katherine H.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Camp Hill

Processing...

45% Complete