Harrison D.
Campbell, ACT
Service Description
Hi im Harrison and I'm 20. I live in a Campbell in a non-pet friendly rental, but love animals so would love the opportunity to look after your pets! I am reliable and have my own car, Im studying so have a pretty flexible timetable. I'll make sure your pets are well looked after!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Harrison D.
Harrison D.
Hi im Harrison, Im 20 years old, live in Campbell and love pets! Unfortunately I can't have any pets in my home but would love to look after yours! I am reliable and really love all animals. I have a pretty flexible uni timetable and my own car and I can make sure your pets are well looked after! I have two dogs in my family back home in Sydney, and lived with another little dog for 4 months in a previous share house.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 50 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Campbell
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete