Stacy K.
Campbelltown , New South Wales
Service Description
My love of animals started since my childhood in fact my nickname in Thai means cat so I have an affinity with cats.

I would love to take and care of your pets, small or big. Any type of pets you have I would love to play with and feed them for yours well.

My first experience with animals was taking care of stray cats. I would give them shelter, food and water/milk. I have also walked my friends dogs and places with them.

I have a small house with a big backyard. I also live near a big field full of grass so I can take your dogs ther for a walk.

Please feel free to contact me for more information.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Kassandra M.
Her love of animals started since she was a little girl prior to owning stray cats. Stacy loves to play with them and take care of them. Especially kittens, she would pick them up and play with them whenever she had the chance. She would not let go of them. And her love grew for dogs as well, though never owning a dog she would love to have one. But her mother would not allow it. She thought it was too much responsibility and a huge commitment to take care of one. As her cousin she now deserves to have a puppy for Christmas. She would love it. Preferably a German shepherd! But you should trust her in looking after your pets. She really loves all types of animals and is willing to take care of dogs especially.
Nov 29, 2014

More About The Pet Minder
Stacy K.
Stacy K.
i am currently studying at the moment so I won't be available on some occasions. But I will make some time to pet sit. Currently taking an online course about animal care. Volunteering at Sydney Fox Rescue where I look after foxes, cats and kittens and dogs. . Love my history and culture, baking, and playing video games, anime, manga. My nationality is half Thai and Lao.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 55 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Campbelltown

Processing...

45% Complete