Anika K.
Canning Vale, Western Australia
Service Description
I'm a great sitter that loves animals and I hope I can look after your pet. There is a big park next to my house that is great for walking dogs. They will have an enjoyable time at my house.....i just graduated school and im looking for something to do in my spare time
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Home has children: No
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Anika K.
Anika K.
Hi I'm anika and im a pet sitter . I love animals and when I'm done with school I hope to become a veteran and help animals in need. I Have a lot of spare time so I would love to look after your pet for you
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Canning Vale

Processing...

45% Complete