Jacinta A.
Canterbury, Victoria
Service Description
I am a 15 year old who loves looking after animals with endierance with different types of pets. I am very flexible and will care for any type of pet that comes my way. I currently own one dog in a big two story house in Canterbury VIC. A parent is home most hours, and I can always extend the date. I am trying to get a job and it would help if anyone needs a pet sitter + I am very trust worthy with pets.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$25 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jacinta A.
Jacinta A.
I'm Jacinta, I am a 15 year old looking for a job to look after pets. I am an animal lover and after I found this page I was so excited to finally find a job for me!
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 days ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Canterbury


45% Complete