Robert S.
Canterbury, Victoria
Service Description
I am a 19 year old friendly and trustworthy caretaker. I can feed, bathe, groom, or take the dog for walks if desired. If you have any further requests for your pets needs I would be happy to try and facilitate these. I am a high achieving student entering Monash university, previously attended Carey Baptist Grammar School in Kew. I love animals, and am highly respectful of peoples property and your animals wellbeing.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Robert S.
Robert S.
I am a pet and human loving person, I have had a dog and cat throughout my life, and can deal with scratches or spitting from a cat, or accidental bites or big woofs from a dog. I can groom and bathe your dog and would absolutely love to look after your pets. I am currently enrolled at Monash University and am aspiring to be in medical school.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 67 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Canterbury


45% Complete