Leigh W.
Capalaba, Queensland
Service Description
Loving your pet while you are away brings me joy. As a retired grandmother living in Capalaba, I have the time to take care of your special family member. I have owned pets for most of my adult life and although I do not have one at the moment, I take care of family and friend's pets from time to time. Lost doggies always find their way to my door in storms. I have a fully fenced back yard and will go walking as often as possible. Birdies love me too.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$10 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(64)
Yvonne R.
Bella enjoyed her 3 day stay with Leigh and Steve , in the happy snaps we received she was looking very relaxed and at home . Thank you Leigh for caring for our little Bella and allowing us to get away and relax knowing she is looked after .
Pet Hosting | Aug 14, 2017

Kathryn R.
Fantastic stay again Leigh. Thank you!
Pet Hosting | Jul 31, 2017

Jenny T.
5 Stars Awesome, Leigh .W. , Thank you so much for taking wonderful care of my fur baby Pebbles . I received wonderful photos and comments daily about her holiday stay .She had a great time with you, her daily walks ,,playing at the park with new friends , chilling out on the lounge , munching on a bone , lots of pats $ cuddles ,most of all the Love & Attention you gave to her . Will definitely be using you again . Highly recommend Leigh .W
Pet Hosting | Jul 24, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Leigh W.
Leigh W.
I am a retired lady who has had pets for most of her adult life. Although we do not own a pet at present, my husband and I enjoy caring for the pets of family and friends when needed.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 95 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 10

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication Identity Verification Flash Ambassador Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Capalaba

Processing...

45% Complete