Sarah C.
Capalaba , Queensland
Service Description
Hi! My name is Sarah, I'm a 24 year old Mum (on maternity leave) and looking for a little extra cash, what better way than doing what I love most, looking after animals!

I have two dogs and a parrot. A 3 legged rescue Kelpie, a bung-eyed Lhasa x Pomeranian, and a cheeky Eclectus parrot.

At home visits include playing, cuddling, changing water, feeding if needed, giving medication if needed, bringing in mail, taking out bins, etc. If you need something done just ask, I'm sure I can accomodate.

If your pets are staying at my home, they will have access to indoor and outdoor areas at all times. I will play with them throughout the day and they will also have my two to play with!

I love sharing pictures, and am happy to send you photos of your babies throughout the day and give little updates.

Although I'm not a professional dog groomer, for an extra $5 I will give your pooch a bath.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Trying to earn a bit of income while on maternity leave, with the aim being getting enough business so I can stay at home with my daughter full time. Vegan and love animals, so why not make some money out of something I love?
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Capalaba

Processing...

45% Complete