Tanya D.
Carina, Queensland
Service Description
I am 21 and my boyfriend is 24. We are from England! We are quite new to the Brisbane area as we have just been travelling Australia in our van from Perth. We are both animal lovers, very reliable, friendly young people :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Tanya D.
Tanya D.
Hi there! I cannot think of any better way to spend my time than being with animals! Such a big animal lover and would treat them as my own. Missing my little dog from England and in need of dog time! Will usually be with my boyfriend but still charge the same as one person and he is just as much of an animal lover as me :) we look forward to hearing from you! Contact me on 0435741604
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Carina

Processing...

45% Complete