Kait L.
Caringbah , New South Wales
Service Description
Hello my name is Kaitlyn. I'm 21 years old and have a beautiful 6 month old baby. I am employed full time with the Defence Force but am currently on maternity leave and looking to make a little extra money whilst being in my own home! I love animals, mainly dogs. I've always grown up in a house full of animals - we had 4 small to medium dogs who had me as a mother for almost 10 years! I I live in a lovely safe neighbourhood with plenty of parks and areas to play.
My partner and I do not have any animals in our home yet!

Hope to hear from you :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$42 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$42 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Cassie C.
Our dog was well and happy when we arrived to collect. Limited feedback on how the dog was during the stay.
Pet Hosting | Nov 07, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Kait L.
Kait L.
Hi everyone I'm Kaitlyn I'm a 22 year old mother to a beautiful 9 month old baby. Im currently on maternity leave and am looking to having some fury friends join my daughter and I at the park. I'm very trustworthy and respectful and will cooperate with any preferences you have to ensure your pet is happy.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 61 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Caringbah
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete