Megan L.
Caringbah, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, I'm Megan. I'm a responsible, animal loving person looking to get started as a pet sitter!
I have 2 dogs (a Cavoodle and a Golden Retriever) whom i absolutely adore! My sister also has 2 cats that I often look after. I also have experience looking after birds.
I love animals and would care for your pets as if they were my own!
I'm located in Caringbah but would be willing to travel to look after your pets as well if necessary.
Contact me if you are looking for a responsible and reliable pet minder!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Megan L.
Megan L.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Identity Verification Administering medication
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Caringbah


45% Complete