Amelia D.
Carlton, Victoria
Service Description
Hello! My name is Amelia and I am a 24 year old woman looking to take care of your companion animals in your own home. I have lots of experience with dogs, cats, and other small animals in addition to a bachelor's degree in animal science. I have previous worked as a veterinary assistant, so you can rest assured that your pets will get the best possible care from me. I'm trustworthy and reliable!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
Amelia (and Ian) were awesome! They were both very professional and took a good amount of time to meet with us. They asked good questions and thoughtfully and thoroughly answered all my questions reassuring me in my decision. Thank you!
Pet Sitting | Jan 28, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Amelia D.
Amelia D.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Carlton

Processing...

45% Complete