KA YAN N.
Carlton, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there!My name is Kayan(fifi),i'm from hongkong,26yrs old,holding a 417working holiday visa.I have been mel for 2mths,but I almost want getting back to my home in hongkong everyday even how i like to stay at this lovely city - mel.Because of my 3 dogs - Baby,Momo& Cowcow.I miss them very very much.
I have 15yrs experience of having dog childrens at my home,yes they all my childrens.I hug them,gave them massage treatment,fed them good food(Usually I make fresh food for them),took them out walking, talked to them everyday (Crazy...huh?) and the most important things - slept with my babies,my dogs once slept in my arm,they felt comfortable,reliable,like a mummy couch.And don't want to get up anymore!
I guess they all felt how much I love them?
I had a dog - Billy,18yrs old when it left.In the last 2mths,I definitely didn't go working,just stayed at home,fed medicine,took care of it .Billy blinded already,it couldn't see anything but at least it could smelt me to make itself more comfortable.Everytimes I
put it in my arm,it suddenly not scare & just sleep quietly.. Billy was gone on my birthday 23/12,yes it promised me to celebrate with me that day even doctor said he would left in a short-time when October,it's done very well.And I know it was happy because of me.
SO between jobs & my dogs,I choose my childrens.That's me.
I was a secretary and sales-person in hongkong.I'm reliable,honest,nice girl and....
I love dogs :)
Trust me and I'll try my best to take good care of your dog childrens too!?


Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$12 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$12 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$20 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
KA YAN N.
KA YAN N.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Carlton

Processing...

45% Complete