Gabrielle L.
Carramar, Western Australia
Service Description
My name is Gaby and I am 18 years of age. Have had lots of experience with pets as I have been around them and other animals my entire life.
I currently own two dogs and a parrot. I am responsible, reliable, very dedicated and of course very loving and sociable.
My services include sitting at your home as this is where your pet would most likely feel more comfortable. :)
No pet is too big or too small and I would be more than happy to look after them while you are away. I will give your pets plenty of love by treating them as if they were my own.

Please don't hesitate to get in contact with me.
-Gaby
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Gabrielle L.
Gabrielle L.
18 // Passionate pet lover
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Carramar

Processing...

45% Complete