Roaslee W.
Castlemaine, Victoria
Service Description
I particularly like cats and dogs since childhood, but I actually have a dog was my 12 years old who is a Pomeranian and it name is Lucky, Lucky to accompany me for 8 years until lucky 8 years old that he unfortunately got sick and die, I cried for a long time. When I was 21 years old, one day I find a website what it’s adoptive pet, so I adoptive a dog who name is Candy and 3 years old dachshund, I lived with candy for 5 years until I came to Australia but now Candy live with my family, in this seven-year period, I was a pet groomer, Because I want to know more about how to take care of pets, I not only learn to pet beauty skills, but also to better understand each dog's personality in the pet store.?Although my English is not good, but I have to take care of animal enthusiasm and I believe I can become good friends with your pet !
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$15 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Roaslee W.
Roaslee W.
I particularly like cats and dogs since childhood, but I actually have a dog was my 12 years old who is a Pomeranian and it name is Lucky, Lucky to accompany me for 8 years until lucky 8 years old that he unfortunately got sick and die, I cried for a long time. When I was 21 years old, one day I find a website what it’s adoptive pet, so I adoptive a dog who name is Candy and 3 years old dachshund, I lived with candy for 5 years until I came to ... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Castlemaine

Processing...

45% Complete