Saskia V.
Castlemaine, Victoria
Service Description
My name is Saskia, I live in Castlemaine Victoria and am a 17 year old who loves animals to no end. I want to be able to help people whenever they need, and provide love and care for your dog or puppy or any animal. I have 3 dogs and 2 cats myself and thoroughly enjoy grooming, walking and cuddling them as much as I can. What makes me different is that I don't just want to mind your pet, I really want to love it and make it feel as happy as it does when you're there.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Saskia V.
Saskia V.
I love dogs a lot and need to make some extra money, so I thought this could be a great way to do some casual work.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Castlemaine

Processing...

45% Complete