Jessica  W.
Caulfield East, Victoria
Service Description
Hi, I'm Jessica! I'm a full time uni student and I also work part time. I love animals and have two cats of my own who are both very friendly and love having other pets to play with!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(13)
Jess did a great job babysitting our dogs.
Pet Hosting | Jul 09, 2016

Thanks Jess :) Molly came home happy once again
Pet Hosting | Jun 13, 2016

Jess was great and our dogs had a happy stay with her.
Pet Hosting | Jun 12, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Jessica  W.
Jessica W.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 61 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 3

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Caulfield East

Processing...

45% Complete