Lisa Q.
Centenary Heights, Queensland
Service Description
I have 3 kids who would enjoy looking after pets. They can be either kept indoors our outside. We can also take them for a walk and feed them. I am an animal lover. I would like to look after either a dog or a cat in your home and take them for a walk if need be. Unfortunately I am not allowed to have pets where I am so this opportunity would be great to get interaction with pets. I am available to start now.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Home has children: Yes
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lisa Q.
Lisa Q.
I am a mum to 3 boys aged 14 3 and 4. I do not have any pets as where I live pets are not allowed. I am an animal lover and my kids loves animals too.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 75 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Fenced garden Christmas Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Centenary Heights


45% Complete