Chloe K.
Cessnock, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello, I'm Chloe and I am 16 and love animals always have. I would love to sit any animals from cats, birds, dogs any animals (:
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$7 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Chloe K.
Chloe K.
Hello, I'm Chloe. I'm 16 and currently in year 11 at Mount View High School. I have 4 dogs, 1 cat, 1 bird. My dogs names are Alfie, Zoe, Cujo and Stella. Alfie is a cattle dog ( yes he is a lot of work, and he is still a pup ) and Zoe is a Chihuahua and Cujo is a fox terrier. Stella is a japanese spitz, Stella is shared between my house and my boyfriends house because she is loved by both families.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Cessnock


45% Complete