Bre B.
Charlestown , New South Wales
Service Description
Hello my name is Bre! I am 19 y/o and have a love for outdoors and furry friends! I work indoors full time so on my days off I love to get outdoors! I live in an apartment in Charlestown which I am sadly not able to keep pets :( so I look forward to walking/looking after your precious family member!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Mel M.
Bre really loves all dogs. She often takes my very spirited boy for walks along with my daughters dog. They are always so happy to see her and she always has time to play with them . She has looked after both dogs on overnight visits and I'm always confident leaving them with her.
Oct 19, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Bre B.
Bre B.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Charlestown

Processing...

45% Complete