Stephanie M.
Charmhaven, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello there!
My name is Stephanie, I have my own home with my partner Michael. We are both 20 and have loads of experience with cats, dogs, puppies & kittens!
I will love and care for your pet as if it were my own.
I have a big yard if the pet is an outside pet, otherwise my home is very comfortable if your pet is an inside pet.
We live in Charmhaven.
I work on a casual basis so therefore I have plenty of time for your playful pet.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$10 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 17 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Charmhaven

Processing...

45% Complete