Zinzi O.
Chatswood West, New South Wales
Service Description
Looking for a reliable sitter? I think you've come to the right place. :) I am going into my third year of my double degree, B. Veterinary Biology/Doctor of Veterinary Medicine at University of Sydney, to reach my dream of becoming a practicing Vet. I am efficient, caring and highly enthusiastic. I am willing to do anything and everything to make your animal happy while keeping them out of trouble. I'm using Mad Paws, through recommendation, as it gives me the opportunity to work around my casual work and study timetable, as well as build invaluable experience in animal care. Thank you for considering me. Sincerely, Zinzi [] P.S: When booking pet-sitting, please consider the sitter too. Basic requirements for the sitter need to be met if they stay at your home. i.e. Please provide somewhere to sleep (i.e. fits a >164cm/5'4 person), and bathroom facilities. If provisions such as blankets, pillows and towels are not provided, please say so in advance. Thank you so much! ^_^
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$28 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Kittens were again safe, sound and happy! Zinzi was really great!
House Visiting | May 21, 2016

Zinzi was really awesome! She was flexible, she send updates every day with pictures and she took care of our cats as they were her own! Kara and Apollo were happy, relaxed and well taken care of when we arrived. I would highly recommend Zinzi and I will surely contact her again in the future!
House Visiting | May 02, 2016

Great dog sitting Zinzi
Pet Sitting | Mar 28, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Zinzi O.
Zinzi O.
I would definitely call myself an animal lover. I can't remember a time I haven't wanted to work with animals. I like animals ranging from companion pets to wild animals, big or small. I currently own a cat and she is a very happy furball, but I have had dogs, cats and mice under my personal care at home in the past. I have also volunteered at the Animal Welfare League, as well as 6 weeks in South Africa at African Dawn Bird and Wildlife... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 97 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Fenced garden Flash Christmas Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Chatswood West


45% Complete