Lindi v.
Chatswood, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello!!! I am a born animal lover, with plenty of love to give! I am a 24 year old, with copious amounts of experience. I have been raised with pets all my life so rest assured I will bring this warmth and passion to your homes and your pets.
My family currently has an adorable Fox Terrier- Oliver, Beagle Puppy- Bennie, 2 rag dolls- Savvi & Simba, 2 chickens- Rosie & Olga, a lovebird- Yatala, and 1 fighting fish - Bob.

I would love looking after your furry family, so please don't hesitate to contact me for any questions. Your furry family is my furry family!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$31 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Reynaldo G.
Lindi has taken very good care of our cats and has left our place in a very tidy condition- highly recommended!:)
Pet Sitting | Oct 21, 2016

Alex B.
Lindi has looked after our dog, and did a great job. When we got back from our trip he was happy and healthy. Lindi also posted pics of him regularly and was sensitive to potential health issues. I'd recommend Lindi for looking after your pets - she has been trustworthy and reliable for my family.
Jul 09, 2016

Anna G.
Lindi is a very caring and reliable sitter, and loves all pets!! She has been looking after our Ragdoll kitten Alfie and showering him with affection and attending to all his needs. Alfie has been delighted to see Lindi and bonded with her extremely well. Lindi has lots of experience looking after different animals (including our mice Tubby and Mickey) and is highly reliable, on time and always responsible. She has done a fantastic job and I am thrilled to recommend her. Your pets will receive first class service and care!!
Jul 30, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Lindi v.
Lindi v.
Hi! My name is Lindi and I am 24 years old. I have been born and raised an animal lover, I can't get enough of them. It would be ideal for me to come to your place to take care of your animals. It is just up to you and what you would like! I would love to take care of your furry family, so please don't hesitate to contact me!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Administering medication
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Chatswood
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete