Emily H.
Chelmer, Queensland
Service Description
Hi all,
My name is Emily, I'm 22 and have just finished my degree in Education. I will be moving to teach in a remote community in January, however I would love to look after your furbabies before I leave!!
***Over the Christmas period, due to family staying with me, I am only able to accept day visit bookings or stays at my house. Apologies for any inconvenience this causes and I hope if you are needing an overnight sitter, you are able to find one!***

I have always had pets (you name the animal and I've probably had one in my life!) and have such a passion for animals. I absolutely adore animals and would love the chance to help you out and spoil your pets while you are away! Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or queries, I'd love to hear from you!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $3 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(27)
Thx again for looking after Pip so well.
Pet Sitting | Nov 20, 2016

Thanks so much for looking after our boys again!
Pet Sitting | Nov 13, 2016

Thanks so much for looking after our boys again!
Pet Sitting | Nov 13, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Emily H.
Emily H.
I recently moved to Australia for university but sadly couldn't bring my best friends with me (two dogs). I am feeling very lost without any furbabies in my life at the moment! I have spent my entire life with a house full of cats and dogs, have done various pet sitting jobs and have a lot of experience in taking care of them.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 92 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 6

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Badges
Administering medication Flash Christmas Badge
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Chelmer

Processing...

45% Complete