Kerri M.
Chermside, Queensland
Service Description
Hi there,

My name is Kerri im from Northern Ireland and currently living in Chermside, North Brisbane.

I have a real passion for animals and have a diploma in Animal Care, the certificate can be shown on request.

Im 23 years of age and would consider myself very mature for my age. I love animals but due to visa restrictions it wouldn't be fair to get any pets whilst here which is why I would love to do this job.

I am fine with dogs large or small and have dealt with most breeds. I know how to correctly wash and groom them if this is required.

I am free to do any hours workday or weekend really. I have a car license and a vehicle so travel isn't an issue.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$42 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kerri M.
Kerri M.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Chermside
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete