Emma H.
Cherrybrook, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, my name is Emma and I live in Castle Hill.

Although I never had a dog growing up, I did have a cat and a rabbit. As a result I spent many hours outside as a child playing with each pet. My love of animals over the years has grown, particularly with the realization of what great companions animals are. I have very recently rescued a beautiful boy cavoodle and a female kitten, so therefore would prefer to only pet sit for short stays (1 week or less) or house visit.

Over the last three years I have regularly looked after the pets of multiple families with different animals - dogs (1, 2 and 3 dogs at a time), cats and birds.

I would love to look after your pets for you, so please send me a message and I will get back to you as soon as I can!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$29 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Backyard Fenced: Yes
Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Simone G.
Emma was brilliant! We've never left our dogs for this amount of time (4 weeks) so we were a little anxious for leaving them for so long, however they were both well looked after and loved. We received regular updates from a Emma while we were away (including photos & videos). I think our puppies are really going to miss Emma bring around. :)
Pet Sitting | Jun 07, 2017

Anji S.
Emma, thank you so much for looking after Mishti. I cannot recommend her enough. She looked after my fur baby and sent constant updates. She also helped look after the house so that on our return we weren't stressed. Thank you so much! Would definitely use her services again!
Pet Sitting | Feb 01, 2017

Beth L.
Emma was exactly what we needed! She completed everything to care for our cat and more. She kept us up to date so we didn't worry while on holidays. We highly recommend her!
Pet Sitting | Jan 04, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Emma H.
Emma H.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 98 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Cherrybrook
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete