Ella B.
Chippendale, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi I'm Ella,

Originally I am from Fremantle WA but I now reside in Chippendale where I like to frequent the local cafes, get out and about and stay healthy, happy and active. I also go to uni at UTS where I am studying Environmental Biology because, I love Earth!

Back home I have 3 dogs and 2 cats whom I miss everyday, however caring for your pet helps me fill this void and spreads the love.

Feel free to contact me anytime!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$47 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$47 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$47 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ella B.
Ella B.
I am currently studying at university in Sydney and working part time. I have three dogs in Perth, where I am from. I would love to pet sit if the opportunity arises
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Chippendale

Processing...

45% Complete