Helena T.
Chippendale, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi,
My name is Helena and I definitely agree that dogs are a man's best friend. I have always had dogs, from small to really big, so I have no problems in taking care of them, actually I enjoy it very much. I'm currently a study abroad student here in Sydney, so I left my babies at home and I miss them very much. It would be absolutely wonderful to have the chance to spend some time with your pets as I am sure we would have a great time together.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
Thanks Helena, your help was much appreciated. Helena was very friendly and our dog was very happy happy and looked after when we got home. Thanks again.
Pet Sitting | Apr 06, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Helena T.
Helena T.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 72 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Chippendale

Processing...

45% Complete