Nicole  C.
Chippendale, New South Wales
Service Description
I am currently an undergraduate student living Sydney's CBD. I personally have 2 lovely dogs - a golden retriever and a king charles cavalier, therefore i have heaps of experience with dogs. The apartment I stay in has a park right behind and my timetable allows me to walk your dogs regularly and spend lots of quality time with them.

I am living in a two bedroom apartment in Central Park with my cousin. I am an international student (i speak fluent english), therefore i am unable to bring my dogs over to sydney, hence dog sitting allows me to play and care for dogs which brings me great joy :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Nicole  C.
Nicole C.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Chippendale
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete