Jen T.
Chisholm, ACT
Service Description
I call myself a dog person but due to my living situation, I've got two cats - my 5 year old babies! Once we have a house, I'll be getting a dog from the local adoption centre, quick-smart!
I'm lucky to say I have a flexible job working from home, so I really am just a phone call away!
Send me a message and we can discuss how I can help while you're away!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$30 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jen T.
Jen T.
I'm definitively an animal person. Though I've only two furbabies of my own at the moment, I'm going go grow my own menagerie when we have our own house and land. My availability is currently pending due to pregnancy. I'll update my profile when I become more reliably available.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Chisholm

Processing...

45% Complete