Novellani C.
City of Port Phillip, Victoria
Service Description
I like too dogs cats and guinea pigs, because I think that animals are very friendlier with us.
Animals love me so much, because I give them much love.
I have 3 dogs and a cat in my country and I miss them. Also for this I look after your animals.
Many people call me Dr dollitle, theremore don't worry because your animals are in good hands.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$15 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Novellani C.
Novellani C.
Hi, I'm Chiara, an 21 italian girl. I live in Balaclava with my boyfriend and we are available to look after pets, also for few days. We love so much animals and we just have to care some dogs and cats.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 37 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in City of Port Phillip

Processing...

45% Complete