Taylah M.
Clarkson, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi, I'm Taylah, I am located in Clarkson. I have 2 Labradors (who are 7 and 8), 3 rescue cats and i also foster kittens. I have been around pets since I was very young.I love animals so much that I have recently started studying Companion animals online, so I have a lot of spare time to spend with your pet. I have also been working in a boarding kennels part time for the past 4 years so I have had plenty of experience with different breeds of pets and different temperaments. I also have had experience with puppies and elderly dogs with working at the kennels and other pet sitting jobs when I was younger. I have also had a lot of experience with kittens and older through fostering for the past 2 years. I haven't really had much experience with any other pets though,but I'm happy to learn if you would like me to look after any other kind of pet.

Pet Hosting: Where your pet stays in my home while you're away ($25 per night for one dog)
Pet Day Care: When your dog stays with me while you're at work or out for the day and you don't want to leave dog at home alone ( $20 per day for one dog)
House Visiting: When I come and visit your pets while you're on holiday ($20 for 1 visit or $30 for 2, $10 for each additional pet)
Dog Walking: I can take your dog out when you don't have time ($15 per half hour,$10 for each additional dog)

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$21 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(20)
Kathryn N.
Taylah is my go to person and does a great job
House Visiting | Dec 09, 2017

Kathryn N.
Great job again by Taylah
House Visiting | Dec 01, 2017

Vicki P.
Always have peace of mind knowing that my fur babies are being looked after by Taylah. Thank you
Pet Day Care | Nov 29, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Taylah M.
Taylah M.
Hi, I'm Taylah, I am located in Clarkson. I have 2 Labradors, 3 rescue cats and i also foster kittens. I am going to start an animal studies course in the new year. I also work in kennels part time.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 93 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 5

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training Christmas Badge Police Check
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Clarkson
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete