Aline C.
Clayton, Victoria
Service Description
I'm 24 years old brazillian student, absolutely passionate to animals. I lived with many types of pets my whole life. I have experience with cats, birds, rodents and especially dogs.

You can call me if you need:
> Pet Walking (30min or 1h per day, as many times per week the onwer want)
> Pet Sitting (at the owners house for dogs and cats - at my house for small rodents and birds in their cage)
> Basic Training (for dogs) (sit, sit pretty, pawn, down, dead, fetch, jump, roll. And some behaviour issues like pee and poop in the right place, barking, destroying stuff)

25$ per day per animal + 10$ for 30min walk.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Aline C.
Aline C.
I am a brazillian exchange student of Design, at Monash University.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 34 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Clayton

Processing...

45% Complete