Madison M.
Cleveland, Queensland
Service Description
*I am currently not able to have animals at my own home due to my dog not being able to socialise with other animals* First of all, thank you very much for viewing my profile. My name is Madison Marshall and, like everyone else on this site, am a massive animal lover. I have looked after animals my entire life. In high school, I worked down at the school's farm which included tending after sheep, horses and chickens. After I graduated with an OP 5, I got a job at a pet resort and I started volunteering at RSPCA, where I am still looking after animals today. I have been working with dogs and cats for many years and I get a great sense of satisfaction in an animal's company. I truly feel like working with animals is my calling and I am currently completing a course in Animal Companionship Services.

Whatever you need me for, you can be assured that your pet will be greatly cared for, walked, watered, fed, played with and groomed. Feel free to contact me to ask any questions and I look forward to working with you!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$52 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$42 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$26 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Sharynne G.
Our cats were well looked after by Madison and she kept us informed daily of the days events. GOOD service.
House Visiting | Mar 27, 2018

Rebecca R.
Our fur babies were happy and healthy when we got home from our 1 week holiday, which were very grateful for. However we did find that the daily photos stopped during the last couple of days we were away. Unfortunately we didn't feel that our home was fully respected. We are very house proud (some might say fussy) and were a bit disappointed in some aspects of how our nearly new home was left as far as cleanliness goes (no damage done though). We didn't expect Madison to be a house cleaner, we just would have liked it left the way we left it when she arrived. Madison is a lovely young lady and I am sure she will take these comments on board and learn from this experience.
Pet Sitting | Mar 25, 2018

Hannah C.
Maddie is amazing-our pups were so lucky to have someone who cared about them as much as we did- it allowed us to go on holidays knowing they were happy and safe in their own home! Maddie would be a blessing to any pet owner
Pet Sitting | Jan 05, 2018

More About The Pet Minder
Madison M.
Madison M.
I'm a huge animal lover who is studying to get into a more serious career involving animals such as animal shelter manager, vet nurse or create my own pet day care or resort. I am trying to find jobs that involve myself with as many animals as possible for my own pleasure and for experience for future jobs.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 day ago

Identity Verification Online Training Easter Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Cleveland
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete