Anna S.
Clontarf , Queensland
Service Description
About Me
Hi!

My name is Anna and I am am a mother of one and a student of architecture. In our family we have Madeliene our beautiful staffy cross girl of about 10 years of age (she was adopted so we do not know her true age) and two cats, Nikita and Turbo (also rescued animals).

I walk my dog daily, and believe all dogs deserve the same, if not more depending on breed and character. My girl loves her tennisball-a-day, but if your dog has another fascination I would happily keep him/her satisfied while you are away.



Specific Skills
I have for many years cared for a large number of cats in particular, but also a few dogs, as a foster carer for rescue animals. As we are currently renting I am unable to care for any more pets in my own home, and so I saw the opperunity as a great alternative.

I have experience with older cats as well as newborn kittens, and adore them all just as a cat should be adored.

I also have some experience keeping a boisterous dog walkign on a leash, with basic behaviour, and am happy to keep up any training a dog is undergoing during your time away.

I have experience caring for most small pets such as budgies, fish, guinea pigs, rabbits, etc. and am happy to care for either of these kinds of pets in your home.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Jessica O.
Anna was great, loved receiving photos of our fur baby daily. Was reasuring knowing he was being visited & feed everyday :)
Pet Sitting | Dec 31, 2015

beth w.
Updates throughout stay. Great sitter.
Pet Sitting | Oct 25, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Anna S.
Anna S.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 96 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication Vet student/nurse/certificate Flash
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Clontarf

Processing...

45% Complete