Sandra D.
Cloverdale, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi There!
My name Is Sandra, I am 25 years old and originally from Ireland.
I am based in Belmont area in a house with a large, grassed and fully fenced back garden. I am currently working with dogs on a permanent part time basis therefore having extensive knowledge and experience dealing with and caring for dogs of all breeds and sizes. I am also hoping to study Veterinary Nursing in the near future.
I had a small farm back in Ireland which consisted of horses, calves, hens, and 2 dogs, I have always been around animals from a young age.
I am offering my lovely warm home from home for your dog, my undivided attention and regular exercise. I can collect and drop off so no need to worry about transport. Happy to take care of, walk and wash your pet (different rates apply depending on your needs and your pets)
I look forward to meeting with you and your furry family member.
Sandra
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
Sandra was a great host and jakey had a great time. He was very well cared for and the pics of him helped to know he was happy n well looked after. Thanks again sandra.
Pet Hosting | Sep 01, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Sandra D.
Sandra D.
Hi there! I am 25 years old and living in Rivervale right in front of the swan river! I adore all sorts of animals but mostly have a great love for dogs. I am hoping to study veterinary nursing next year as I am at my happiest when around animals and care greatly for their health and wellbeing. I have owned my own horses, calves and boxer Rocky but sadly had to leave them with my family in Ireland. I enjoy walks along the swan river but would... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 37 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 12 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Cloverdale

Processing...

45% Complete