Caitlin S.
Coburg, Victoria
Service Description
I love all animals (including the creepy crawly ones), and have worked at an animal shelter handling all sorts of pets (cats, dogs, birds, rabbits, guinea pigs, ferrets, lizards). I have studied animal behaviour, and knowing a little bit about our pets' behaviour can make our lives -and theirs- so much better.

I aspire to make your animal comfortable and content in your absence, and will follow all of your instructions in caring for your family member.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$47 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$31 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(12)
stacey j.
Caitlin was fantastic we couldn't recommend her enough. We were very nervous about leaving our 2 fur babies but Caitlin made us feel very comfortable, she made sure to ask a lot of questions about the boys routines to make sure she could look after them just like we would. She kept us updated with regular messages and photos and both boys sseemed their happy selves when we got home. Would definitely have Caitlin look after our boys again.
Pet Sitting | Jan 08, 2018

Brittany H.
Caitlin did an Amazing job looking after our dog Max. She kept us informed of how things were going and Max was really well looked after.
Pet Sitting | Apr 18, 2017

Anna D.
Amazing as always!!!
House Visiting | Apr 11, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Caitlin S.
Caitlin S.
I love animals: big or small, scaly or furry, four legs or eight. I have worked with dogs, cats and various other animals at an animal shelter, and enjoy being around all animals. I am a student at The University of Melbourne undertaking a Master of Zoology, studying insects.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 95 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 weeks ago

Badges
Administering medication Identity Verification Online Training Police Check
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Coburg
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete