Hannah B.
Coburg , Victoria
Service Description
I am a traveller at heart but am currently studying Naturopathy for the next 2 years which means I have to stay put in one spot.

I dream of still travelling the world more which means I can't buy a dog of my own, but I have so much love and care to give to these beautiful companions so why not look after others whilst I can. I have a beautiful house with great outdoor areas. I love to go on walks everyday. Snuggles are always on the agenda too.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(15)
Thanks Hannah for looking after Chloe :)
Pet Hosting | Nov 06, 2016

Hannah is a great sitter & Barney & Wilma looked happy & healthy & clearly enjoyed her care - thank you!
Pet Hosting | Nov 02, 2016

Hannah was great :) our dog poppy had a lovely time.
Pet Hosting | Oct 02, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Hannah B.
Hannah B.
I am a traveller who is embarking on studying Naturopathy and alternative therapy for a few years here in Melbourne. I would love to own a dog but with my wandering feet it wouldn't be fair on a pup of my own. I love dogs so much and dream of the day I can have one so what better to do with my spare time than care for your amazing dogs. I love excersise and will include your pooch in all activities! Plenty of love to give and make your best... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 87 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Badges
Flash
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Coburg

Processing...

45% Complete